Ashford

Governing body Phoenix Primary School	Gov	Governor Name			New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
	Mr	Ambrose	Oliver	5.12.15	Renomination	Governing Body	90%	
Smeeth Community Primary School	Mr	Tony	Dolding	1.12.15	Renomination Form not received	Governing Body	90%	
Rolvenden	Mrs	Jenny	Wynter		New	Governing Body		
Chilham St Marys	Mr	Neil	Gretton		New	Governing Body		Nominated 26.9.15 following consultation with the Chairman.
Ashford Oaks Community Primary School								
Goldwyn School								
Lady Joanna Thornhill (Endowed) Primary School								
North School, The								
Victoria Road Primary School								
Willesborough Infant School								

Canterbury

Governing body Parkside Community Primary	Governor Name			End of term of office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
	Dr	Ajay	Sharman	2.2.16	Renomination Form not received	Governing Body	100%	
Barham CE Primary School								
Blean Primary School								
Bridge & Patrixbourne CE Primary School								
Herne Bay Junior School								
St Alphege CEI School								
St Thomas' Catholic Primary School, Canterbury								

Whitstable & Seasalter Endowed CEJ School

Dartford

Governing Body	Governor Name			End of term of office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
Craylands School, The								
Dartford Grammar School for Girls								
Langafel CE (VC) Primary School								
Our Lady's Catholic Primary School, Dartford								
Rowhill School								
St Anselm's Catholic Primary School								
West Hill Primary School								
Westgate Primary School								

Dover

Governing Body FED The Federation of Sibertswold Church of England and Eythorne & Elvington Community	Governor Name			End of term of office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
	Mr	Martyn	Errington	3.1.16	Renomination	Governing Body	71%	
ACA Dover Christ Church Academy Dover, St Mary's CE Primary School	Mr	Colin	Holtby- Smith		New	Governing Body		Brother in law to Mrs D Berbiers Year 6 teacher
FED The Colliers Vale Federation								
St Martin's School, Dover								
Green Park Community Primary School								
Hornbeam Primary School								
Portal House School								
Sandown School								

Gravesham

Governing Body	Governor Name			End of term of office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
Shears Green Infant School	Mrs	Amanda	Savill	3.12.15	Renomination	Governing Body	91%	
Lawn Primary School								
Northfleet Nursery School								
Northfleet Technology College								

Maidstone

Governing Body	Governor Name			End of term of office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
Yalding	Mr	Steve	Wardlow					Nominated 28.9.15 following consultation with the Chairman.
ACA Maidstone St John's CE Primary School								
ACA The Maplesden Noakes School								
Bredhurst CE Primary School								
FED The St Michael's Church of England Schools' Federation								
Greenfields Community Primary School								
Harrietsham CEP School								
Hunton CEP School								
Lenham Primary School								
Palace Wood Primary School								
Sandling Primary School								

Sevenoaks

Governing Body	Governor Name			End of term of office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
Anthony Roper Primary School	Mrs	Elizabeth	Whewell	1.12.15	Renomination Wishes unknown – no forms and no contact received	Governing Body		

Crockenhill Primary School				
Leigh Primary School				
Otford Primary School				
Penshurst CE (VA) Primary School				
Shoreham Village School				
St Mary's CE (VA) Primary School				

Shepway

Governing Body	Governor Name	End of term of office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
Brenzett CE Primary School						
FED The Federation of Bodsham and Saltwood Primary Schools						
FED The Federation of Foxwood and Highview School						
Greatstone Primary School						
Hawkinge Primary School						
PRU Birchwood PRU						
Stowting Church of England Primary School						

Swale

Governing Body	Governor Name			End of term of office		Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
Bredgar CEP School								
Canterbury Road Primary School								
Davington Primary School	Mrs	Charlotte	Cornell		New	Governing Body		
Murston Infant School					Renomination Does not wish to stand again as Infants and	Governing	4000/	
	Mr	David	Peck	31.12.15	Juniors are	Body	100%	

			amalgamating and new GB will be formed		
The Oaks Community Infant School					

Thanet

Governing Body ACA Newlands Primary Academy	Governor Name			End of term of office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
ACA St Laurence in Thanet CEJ School								
Birchington CE Primary	Mr	Stephen	Hughes	9.2.16	Renomination	Governing	95%	
						Body		
Bromstone Primary School								
Ellington & Hereson School								
Priory Infant School	Ms	Joann	Rhodes		New	Governing Body		
PRU Northwood Centre - The Northwood Centre Management								
St Anthony's School								
St Ethelbert's Catholic Primary School								

Tonbridge & Malling

Governing Body Wateringbury CofE Primary	Governor Name			End of Term of Office	New/Renomination	Nominating Body	Atttendance	Issues
	Mr	Mark	Warren		New	Governing Body		
ACA Wrotham School								
Ightham Primary School	Mr	Rodney	Chartres	1.12.15	Renomination	Governing Body	68%	
Lunsford Primary School								
PRU Two Bridges School								
St Mark's CEP School, Eccles St Peter's CE Primary School, Aylesford								

St Stephen's (Tonbridge) Primary School				
Sussex Road Community Primary School				
The Judd School				
Trottiscliffe CEP School				

Tunbridge Wells

Governing Body	Governor Name			End of Term of Office	New/Re-nomination	Nominating Body	Attendance	Issues
Broomhill Bank School	Mr	Mark	Holder	4.12.15	Renomination	Governing Body	94%	
Bidborough CEP School								
Cranbrook CEP School								
Frittenden CE Primary School								
Hawkhurst CE Primary School								
Lamberhurst St Mary's CEP School								
Oakley School								
PRU West Kent Learning Federation PRU								
Sissinghurst CEP School								
St Augustine's Catholic Primary School, Tun Wells								
PRU Kent Health Needs Education Service - Management Committee								